Helpdesk

Back

Unlink students:

1. Go to Classes (managed)

2. Select the desired classes or thebox at the top left box (next to "Name") for All classes.

3. Above the check mark, 3 icons appear, click on the middle one (remove all students from the selected classes) The program may ask if you are sure; click yes.

Screenshot%202024-05-21%20115954.png